Geeks on Site is open & providing both onsite and remote service! Here are the precautions we are taking due to COVID-19

Reviews of Geeks on Site

Geeks on Site - Rated 4.3/5 based on 1055 Customer Reviews

Review Us!

Submit a review by filling out form below. Thank You!

Rate Us:


I had my computer tuned up remotely today, and Malwarebytes Premium renewed. Darlene helped when I called in and John C. did the tune-up. I have been a Geeks For Life customer since April 2017. Geeks On Site is my first and only choice for any work to be done on my computer. Special thanks to Darlene for her patient assistance today.

, Eminence, MISSOURI
November 30, 2021

My wi-fi driver was having major issues, after several hours of working Annie had it up and running. Great customer care, online support! The best!

, Odessa, FL
October 18, 2021

My computer wouldn’t talk to my printer. Bill Szabo, of Geeks on Site, was on time, friendly, patient, professional. Fixed the problem in no time, and even showed me options the printer had.

, Raleigh, NC
September 8, 2021

My computer and printer were not functioning correctly, so I called Geeks on Site for help. They sent Kip Dockey out and he was right on time. He solved all my computer issues, cleaned up my computer. He was great. I was very pleased. It was worth the money. I highly recommend them.

, Richmond, CA
August 26, 2021

We couldn’t get our HP laptop to communicate with our HP printer. After exhausting all HP doctor suggestions, I found Geeks on Site and gave them a call. After 4 hours of them working on the problem, they got them machines to communicate. I would suggest this company to everyone!

, Temperance, MI
April 29, 2021

From the first contact to the last, everyone was professional and pleasant. Alandris was quite exceptional, the 3 "P's" - professional ,patient and very personable. He explained everything so well that even I could understand. Also gave professional guidance that I really appreciated and very much needed. I am most happily following his advice. Many thanks to him & the company.

, Montgomery, ALABAMA
April 19, 2021

Khagda was amazing! I didn't think my computer would be able to function again (it's quite old) so I was just hoping for a hard drive backup, but he was able to do that and then get my laptop working! Super helpful and dealt with all of my dumb questions.

, Boulder, COLORADO
April 6, 2021

Emmanuel was absolutely wonderful and helped me with all the requests I had. Some of the issues I had with my technology were unusual but he was extremely patient and kind, highly skilled and I am so happy with how everything is now running. I am so grateful to Emmanuel and Geeks on Site.

, Brooklyn, NY
April 1, 2021

My problem was completely solved.

, Westampton, NEW JERSEY
March 23, 2021

I had two visits from Geeks On site and they took care of my computer problems quickly. I would recommend Geeks on Site without any hesitation..excellent work!

, Inman, SOUTH CAROLINA
January 26, 2021