Reviews of Geeks on Site

Geeks on Site - Rated 4.3/5 based on 1100 Customer Reviews

Review Us!

Submit a review by filling out form below. Thank You!

Rate Us:


All is excellent.

, Plymouth, WI
May 10, 2022

Rebecka was wonderful as have all the people I have had dealings with, both in person and over the phone. You are my go to people when my computer has problems. I am sooo happy you are just a phone call away. Thank you again

, Olympia, WASHINGTON
April 27, 2022

First time to use Geeks on Site and we were very pleased with Buford Gates. Our computer is working good now!

, Bessemer, ALABAMA
April 27, 2022

My computer would not login and keep crashing. Edgar Veloz found the problem and fixed, very nice and patient person.

, Fullerton, CA
April 25, 2022

First meeting with Daniel Pabon was very good but left me with doubt and misunderstanding. We somehow got back together again and he took care of my computer problem. His determination was to be admired. My computer performs better than it did before. I'm very thankful for his outstanding work. Andrew Bosch.

, Mims, FLORIDA
April 18, 2022

Jessie was on time. nice smile and positive attitude. He went right to work, identified the problem quickly and fixed it. A totally positive experience. I will use Geeks any time I have another problem with my computer or printer.

, Ridgefield, CT
April 4, 2022

If these folks can't fix it, it isn't fixable. My computer was stone cold dead and in two days they have it running like a new one.

, Grovetown, GA
March 18, 2022

Tech was very helpful and setup our computer and offered many tips to make use of our computer easier. Thanks a lot.

, Key Largo, FL
March 14, 2022

I can't thank these folks enough. The Cloud had sucked all my data out of my QuickBooks and I couldn't recover anything. It also sucked everything out of my Office Suite thanks to this new Windows 11! They managed to get me up and running and filling orders again for my clients! They are so smart, kind, honest and fair! Thank you!

, Battle Ground, WA
December 20, 2021

Thank you Pedro, you are an excellent employee. Pedro found my monitor was bad, and helped me purchase a new...then got everything up and running. I never questioned the hours needed to help me...again, Pedro is first class !!

, BRADENTON, FLORIDA
December 10, 2021